Holy Family School Board Members

Jim Kukarola President jim.kukarola@holyfamilyhawks.net
Bret Ware Vice President bret.ware@holyfamilyhawks.net
Laura Bridick Secretary laura.bridick@holyfamilyhawks.net
Jim Hawkins Board Member jim.hawkins@holyfamilyhawks.net
Bitsy Burge Board Member bitsy.burge@holyfamilyhawks.net
Kim Mangiaracino Board Member kim.mangiaracino@holyfamilyhawks.net
Mary Davis Board Member mary.davis@holyfamilyhawks.net
Mark Foster Board Member mark.foster@holyfamilyhawks.net
John Haug Board Member john.haug@holyfamilyhawks.net